موزیک ست


دانلود آهنگ خارجی rockstar

دانلود آهنگ خارجی rockstar

دانلود آهنگ rockstar

موزیک ست هم اکنون اهنگ خارجی  rockstar را در دو کیفیت متفاوت همرا و تکست و لینک پخش مستقیم برای کاربران خود منتشر میکند.

Download music khareji Rockstar

دانلود آهنگ rockstar

متن آهنگ



Tank God Beats

Ayy, I’ve been *** hoes and poppin’ pillie

(Man, I feel just like a rockstar (star

Ayy, ayy, all my brothers got that gas

And they always be smokin’ like a Rasta

Fuckin’ with me, call up on a Uzi

And show up, name them the shottas

When my homies pull up on your block

(They make that thing go grrra-ta-ta-ta (pow, pow, pow

Ayy, ayy, switch my whip, came back in black

I’m startin’ sayin’, “Rest in peace to Bon Scott”

Ayy, close that door, we blowin’ smoke

She ask me light a fire like I’m Morrison

Ayy, act a fool on stage

Prolly leave my *** show in a cop car


Ayy, shit was legendary

Threw a TV out the window of the Montage

Cocaine on the table, liquor pourin’, don’t give a damn

Dude, your girlfriend is a groupie, she just tryna get in

Sayin’, “I’m with the band”

Ayy, ayy, now she actin’ outta pocket

Tryna grab up on my pants

Hundred bitches in my trailer say they ain’t got a man

And they all brought a friend

Yeah, ayy


دانلود آهنگ rockstar

آموزش دانلود در اندروید : در اندروید بر روی لینک ها نگه دارید تا منو باز شود و گزینه Download link و یا Save link را بزنید.

مطالب زیر رو هم بهتون پیشنهاد میکنیم