موزیک ست


آهنگ abcdefg از gayle

آهنگ abcdefg از gayle

دانلود اهنگ abcdefg از gayle

موزیک ست همراه لحظات ناب شما. هم اکنون منتشر میکند آهنگ abcdefg از gayle را در دو کیفیت متفاوت همراه با لینک مستقیم دانلود

Download Music Gayle Abcdefu

دانلود اهنگ abcdefg از gayle

متن آهنگ


♫♪♫♪ Fuck you and your mom and your sister and your job

♫♪♫♪ And your broke-ass car and that shit you call art

♫♪♫♪ Fuck you and your friends that I’ll never see again

♫♪♫♪ Everybody but your dog, you can all fuck off

♫♪♫♪ I swear I meant to mean the best when it ended

♫♪♫♪ Even tried to bite my tongue when you start shit

♫♪♫♪ Now you’re textin’ all my friends asking questions

♫♪♫♪ They never even liked you in the first place

♫♪♫♪ Dated a girl that I hate for the attention

♫♪♫♪ She only made it two days, what a connection

♫♪♫♪ It’s like you’d do anything for my affection

♫♪♫♪ You’re goin’ all about it in the worst ways

♫♪♫♪ I was into you, but I’m over it now

♫♪♫♪ And I was tryin’ to be nice

♫♪♫♪ But nothing’s getting through, so let me spell it out


دانلود اهنگ abcdefg از gayle

آموزش دانلود در اندروید : در اندروید بر روی لینک ها نگه دارید تا منو باز شود و گزینه Download link و یا Save link را بزنید.